Copyright © 2016 Willowglass. All Rights Reserved.  |

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Stumble Upon

Book Of Hours (2008) - WGCD002

1. Argamasilla

2. Willowglass

3. The Maythorne Cross

4. Book Of Hours

5. The Labyrinth

Andrew Marshall - electric and acoustic guitars, 12-string guitar, classical guitar, keyboards, bass guitar, bass pedals, flute, recorders, drums, percussion

Dave Brightman - drums, percussion